## CONGRATULATIONS PHENOMENAL WOMEN OF WINDSOR



Ashley Augustin

Florence Barlow

Marilyn Boehm

Marcia Hinckley

Karen Jordan

Sharon Rispoli

Diane Moneta Smith

Masuda Vohra

Women Officers of Windsor Police:

Lieutenant Michele Neary

Detective Nicole Alberti

Denise Bracero

Ally Finik

Shani Grey

Lauren Mayhew

Shayna Presley

Tyra Taylor

Award Ceremony

March 30, 2022 | 6:30 PM

Town Hall Council Chambers