

## Town of Windsor PERSONNEL COMMITTEE ACTIONS January 25, 2024



Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Appoint Lois Aresenault as a Democratic member to the Commission on Aging & Persons with Disabilities for a three year term to expire January 31, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Appoint Brian Bosch as a Republican member to the Capital Improvements Committee for a three year term to expire May 5, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Appoint Natalie Greenfield as a Democratic member to the Human Relations Commission for a three year term to expire May 31, 2025 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Appoint Carolyn Joseph as a Democratic member to the Wilson/Deerfield Advisory Committee for a three year unexpired term to expire April 30, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Item TABLED until next meeting	n/a
Appoint Leigh Ann Tyson as a Democratic member to the Human Relations Commission for a three year unexpired term to expire May 31, 2025 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Appoint Ken Rosol as a member to the Wilson/Deerfield Advisory Committee for a year term to expire or until a successor is appointed.	Item TABLED until next meeting	n/a
Appoint Jennifer Czelazewicz as a Democratic member to the Wilson/Deerfield Advisory Committee for a three year term to expire April 30, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Item TABLED until next meeting	n/a
Reappoint Milo Peck as a Democratic member to the Board of Assessment Appeals for a four year term to expire November 30, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Marsha Brown as an Unaffiliated member to the Commission on Aging & Persons with Disabilities for a three year term to expire November 8, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Bradford Robinson as a Democratic member to the Conservation Commission for a five year term to expire November 30, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Dave Raney as a Republican member to the Hartford Area Cable Television Advisory Council for a two year term to expire December 31, 2025 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Liz Dupont-Diehl as a Democratic (residential) member to the Historic District Commission for a five year term to expire October 13, 2028 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0

Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Reappoint Nicole Grant Yonkman as a Democratic Alternate (non-residential) member to the Historic District Commission for a two year term to expire October 19, 2025 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Move to approve the minutes of the October 10, 2023 meeting as presented.	Approved	3-0-0
MOVE to adjourn the meeting at 7:11 p.m.	Approved	3-0-0

Members: Darleen Klase, Kristin Gluck Hoffman, Ojala Naeem