

Town of Windsor PERSONNEL COMMITTEE ACTIONS January 31, 2024



Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Reappoint George Bolduc as a Democratic member to the Zoning Board of Appeals for a four year term to expire November 14, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Joseph Breen as a Republican member to the Zoning Board of Appeals for a four year term to expire November 14, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Meg Harvey as a Democratic Alternate member to the Town Planning & Zoning Commission for a two year term to expire November 11, 2025 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Elaine Levine as a Democratic member to the Town Planning & Zoning Commission for a five year term to expire November 10, 2028 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Deborah Hallowell as a Democratic Alternate member to the Town Planning & Zoning Commission for a two year term to expire November 11, 2025 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Leon Alford as a Republican member to the Public Building Commission for a three year term to expire November 30, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Gina Pastula as a Republican Alternate member to the Zoning Board of Appeals for a two year term to expire October 10, 2025 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Appoint Carolyn Joseph as a Democratic member to the Wilson/Deerfield Advisory Committee for a three year unexpired term to expire April 30, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Appoint Ken Rosol as an Unaffiliated member to the Wilson/Deerfield Advisory Committee for a three year term to expire April 30, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	2-1-0 (Councior Gluck Hoffman opposed)
Appoint Jennifer Czelazewicz as a Democratic member to the Wilson/Deerfield Advisory Committee for a three year term to expire April 30, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Move to approve the minutes of the January 25, 2024 meeting as presented.	Approved	3-0-0
MOVE to adjourn the meeting at 7:09 p.m.	Approved	3-0-0

Members: Darleen Klase, Kristin Gluck Hoffman, Ojala Naeem