

Town of Windsor PERSONNEL COMMITTEE ACTIONS June 27, 2024



Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Appoint Coralee Jones as a Republican member to the Library Advisory Board for a three year term to expire April 30, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Appoint James Durant as a Republican member to the Zoning Board of Appeals for a four year unexpired term to expire November 10, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Appoint Robin James as a Democratic member to the Board of Ethics for a three year term to expire April 30, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Betty Hellerman as a Democratic member to the Library Advisory Board for a three year term to expire April 30, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint James Bennett as an Unaffiliated member (PBC rep.) to the Capital Improvements Committee for a three year term to expire May 5, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Denise Panos as a Republican member to the Library Advisory Board for a three year term to expire April 30, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Michael Bivans as a Democratic Alternate Homeowner member to the Fair Rent Commission for a three year term to expire March 31, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Melissa Richards as a Democratic member to the Youth Commission for a three year term to expire April 18, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Randy Graff as a Democratic member to the Capital Improvements Committee for a three year term to expire May 5, 2027 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Reappoint Ricardo Quintero as a Democratic member to the Greater Hartford Transit District for a four year term to expire February 28, 2028 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Rescind the appointment of Victoria Virgo-Christie to the Wilson/Deerfield Advisory Committee for a three year term to expire April 30, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.	Approved	3-0-0
Move to approve the minutes of the May 23, 2024 as presented.	Approved	3-0-0
MOVE to adjourn the meeting at 7:00 p.m.	Approved	3-0-0

Members: Darleen Klase, Kristin Gluck Hoffman, Ojala Naeem