

Town of Windsor SPECIAL MEETING Citizen Advisory Task Force on Clean & Sustainable Energy September 16, 2020



Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Table Item 5 (Selection of Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, & Secretary) until next meeting	Approved	7-0-0
MOVE to adjourn the meeting at 8:33 p.m.	Approved	7-0-0

Committee Members: Neil Chaudhary, Jeffrey Dyreson, Barbara Peyton, George Slate, Pamela Stratton, Eric Weiner, Elizabeth Yetman