

Town of Windsor SPECIAL MEETING Citizen Advisory Task Force on Clean & Sustainable Energy October 21, 2020



Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Approve the minutes of the Ocotber 7, 2020 meeting as presented.	Approved	7-0-0
MOVE to adjourn the meeting at 8:09 p.m.	Approved	7-0-0

Committee Members: Neil Chaudhary, Jeffrey Dyreson, Barbara Peyton, George Slate, Pamela Stratton, Eric Weiner, Elizabeth Yetman