

Town of Windsor SPECIAL MEETING Citizen Advisory Task Force on Clean & Sustainable Energy January 20, 2021



Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Approve the minutes of the December 16, 2020 meeting as presented.	Approved	6-0-0
MOVE to adjourn the meeting at 8:07 p.m.	Approved	6-0-0

Committee Members: Neil Chaudhary, Jeffrey Dyreson, Barbara Peyton, George Slate, Eric Weiner, Elizabeth Yetman