

## Town of Windsor ARTS COMMISSION August 7, 2024 REVISED



Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Move to recommend that the Town Council establish a Poet Laureate.	Approved	7-0-0
Move to approve the minutes of the March 19, 2024 meeting as presented.	Approved	7-0-0
The meeting was adjourned at 7:48 p.m.	Approved	7-0-0

Arts Commission Members: Kathryn Grimshaw-Parker, Sarah Laiuppa, Spencer Moore, Edward Richters, Christian Ryan, Neill Sachdev, Christina Swaidan, Michael Daly, Catherine Lewis