

Town of Windsor ARTS COMMISSION October 29, 2024



Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Review of Poet Laureate applications.	Reviewed	N/A
Move to approve the minutes of the August 7, 2024 meeting as presented.	Approved	6-0-0
Move to adjourn the meeting at 8:00 p.m.	Approved	6-0-0

Arts Commission Members: Kathryn Grimshaw-Parker, Sarah Laiuppa, Spencer Moore, Edward Richters, Christian Ryan, Neill Sachdev, Christina Swaidan, Michael Daly, Catherine Lewis