

Town of Windsor ARTS COMMISSION March 19, 2024



Agenda Item	Action	Vote
Move to select a Chairperson (Neil Sachdev).	Approved	7-0-0
Move to select a Vice-Chairperson (Spencer Moore).	Approved	7-0-0
Discussion on Poet Laureate.	Discussed	N/A
Move to approve the minutes of the February 22, 2024 meeting as presented.	Approved	7-0-0
The meeting was adjourned at 8:10 p.m.	Approved	7-0-0

Arts Commission Members: Kathryn Grimshaw-Parker, Sarah Laiuppa, Spencer Moore, Edward Richters, Christian Ryan, Neill Sachdev, Christina Swaidan, Michael Daly, Catherine Lewis