Patrol Division

Patrol Division
Lieutenant William Freemam freeman@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 540

Sergeant William Priester priester@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 504

Sergeant Justin Kaldy kaldy@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 509

Sergeant Peter Devin devin@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 548

Sergeant John Simon simon@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext.549

Sergeant Thomas Messina messina@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 533

Sergeant Bernard Petkis petkis@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 523

Sergeant David Sanchez sanchez@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 118

Officer Amy Fiano fiano@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 159

Officer Susan Bowman bowman@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 163

Officer Alex Izquierdo izquierdo@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 165

Officer Daniel Figuenick figuenick@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 167
Officer Russell Wininger wininger@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 169
Officer Denise Bracero bracero@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 187

Officer Brandon Tyrrell tyrrell@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 195

Officer Michael Tustin tustin@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 104

Officer Andrew Johnson johnson@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 108

Officer Joseph Bibeau bibeau@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 180

Officer Joseph Beaudoin beaudoin@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 109

Officer Carmelo Pena pena@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 116

Officer Erin Alkazin alkazin@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 117

Sergeant David Sanchez sanchez@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 118

Officer Kristen Manfredi manfredi@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 120

Officer Tyra, Taylor ttaylor@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 121

Officer Shayna Presley presley@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 122

Officer Michael Bramley bramley@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 123

Officer Michael Feltman feltman@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 124

Officer Brian Burke bburke@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 127

Officer Nicole Alberti alberti@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 128

Officer Nicholas Dally dally@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 129

Officer Alan Mason mason@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 131

Officer Paul Majewicz majewicz@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 132

Officer Devin Saylor saylor@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 133

Officer Zachary Horn horn@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 136

Officer Jonathan Holmes holmes@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 137

Officer Ryan Wilder wilder@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 138

Officer Meghan Ryan ryan@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 139

Officer William Thomson thomson@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273

Ext. 140

Officer Diego Ruiz ruiz@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273
Officer Justin Cosker cosker@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273
Officer Joseph Mayo mayo@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273