Town Hall and other facilities will remain closed to the public through at least April 22, 2020 per the Governor’s
‘Stay Home, Stay Safe Initiative’ except by appointment for essential services only.


Title Name Email Voice Mail
Chief of Police Donald Melanson 688-5273 Ext. 508
Captain Andrew Power 688-5273 Ext. 563
Administrative Assistant Suzanne Brannack 688-5273 Ext. 516