Sorry, the live video stream of tonight's Board of Education meeting will not be available due to technical difficulties. The meeting will still be broadcast live over your local cable television service (comcast ch. 96, frontier ch. 99).

Support Services/Detectives

Detective Division 688-5273 Ext. 555
Lieutenant Michele Neary neary@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 577
Sergeant Anthony Valenti valenti@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 512
Detective Renee LeGeyt legeyt@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 521
Detective David Blezard blezard@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 541
Detective Brian Connaughton connaughton@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 515
Detective Kari Glaude glaude@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 546
Detective Joel Morneau morneau@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 526