Clean Energy Task Force Profile

Meeting Documents

Member Chaudhary, Neil
Member Dyreson, Jeffrey
Member Peyton, Barbara
Member Slate, George
Member Stratton, Pamela
Member Weiner, Eric
Member Yetman, Elizabeth
Party Seats
Democrats: 4
Republicans: 3
Unaffiliated: 0

As per Section 5.1 (d) of the Town Charter, the council shall not appoint more than a bare majority of any one party on any board. This board/commission presently has:

2020 Meeting Schedule