Town Council

Front Row (l to r): Deputy Mayor Lisa Bress, Mayor Donald Trinks, Council members Nuchette Black-Burke, Jody Terranova.
Back Row (l to r): Council members Ken Smith, Ronald C. Eleveld, James Dobler, Kristin Gluck-Hoffman, Lenworth Walker.

The Town of Windsor is organized under the Council-Manager form of government. The legislative function is performed by a bipartisan Council of nine members, who are elected biennially for two-year terms. The Town Council elects a Mayor from its membership for the two-year term, and also appoints the Town Manager. The Town Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 7:30 PM in the Town Hall Council Chambers, 275 Broad Street, Windsor CT 06095.

If you have any questions or would like further information about Windsor Town Government, please send us an email.

Mayor Donald Trinks:
Deputy Mayor Lisa Bress:
Nuchette Black-Burke:
James Dobler:
Ronald C. Eleveld:
Kristin Gluck-Hoffman:
Ojala Naeem:
Ken Smith:
Lenworth Walker: