Contact

Building and Fire Safety

Bolasevich, RobertFire Marshalbbolasevich@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1972
Bretas, JenniferAdministrative Clerkbretas@townofwindsorct.com
860-285-1960
Langworthy, DavidBuilding Officiallangworthy@townofwindsorct.com
860-285-1960
Soto, ReynaldoAssistant Building Officialsoto@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1960
Sterchak, AndrewAssistant Building Officalsterchak@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1973
Volkert, LauriFire Inspectorvolkert@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1971

Caring Connection

Hannon, JudyNurse Coordinatorhannon@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 547-0251
Ridel, DeniseAdult Daycare Professionaldridel@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 547-0251
Rosenbaum, CherylCaring Connection Managerrosenbaum@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 547-0251

Community Development

Brown, SandraAdministrative Aidesbrown@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1984
Rey de Castro, FlaviaCommunity Development Specialistreydecastro@townofwindsorct.com

Economic Development

McMahon, PatrickEconomic Development Directormcmahon@townofwindsorct.com
860-285-1877

Engineering

Facilities Maintenance

Dowgewicz, GaryAssistant Building and Facilities Managerdowgewicz@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1872
Przech, WhitBuilding and Facilities Managerprzech@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1870

Finance Department

Bourke, JamesFinance Directorbourke@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1936
Burke, JanetPayroll & Benefits Assistantjburke@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1939
Collins, LindaAssistant Finance Directorcollins@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1942
Cusson, GinaPayroll & Benefits Specialistcusson@townofwindsorct.com
860-285-1939
Dodd, TristenAccountantdodd@townofwindsorct.com
860-285-1890
Shwayhat, JanetAccounts Payableshwayhat@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1938

Health Services

Branford, TrishannaSanitarianbranford@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1829
Delport, TinaAdminstrative Aidedelport@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1822
Donato, GreggCode Inspectordonato@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1825
Pepe, MichaelDirector of Healthpepe@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1828
Rotondaro, MichaelSanitarianrotondaro@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1827
Waldo, JenniferPublic Health Nursewaldo@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1824

Human Resources

Bliss, AmeliaHuman Resources Directorbliss@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1850
Castellanos, SophiaHuman Resources Managercastellanos@townofwindsorct.com
860-285-1837
Dondero, AlliHuman Resources Generalistdondero@townofwindsorct.com
860-285-1849

Information Technology

Angelillo, FrankInformation Technology Directorangelillo@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1893
Garibay, JoseInformation Technology Specialistgaribay@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1895
Le, DuongInformation Technology Specialistdle@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1892

Library

Barnes, GabrielleWilson Library Branch Managerbarnes@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1931
Gorton, ChristineAdministrative Assistantgorton@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1913
Mannion, GailLending Services Managermannion@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1924
O'Shea, AndreaReference & Technical Services Librarianingala@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1920
Remy, AlexTeen Librarianremy@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1919
Ricotta, DeniseIT Librarianricotta@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1922
Rizzo, GayeLibrary Directorrizzo@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1912
Tapper, DanielleLibrariantapper@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1925

Northwest Park

Smith, MarilynNorthwest Park Managermsmith@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1886

Planning

Barz, EricTown Plannerbarz@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1981
Marcavitch, AndreaSecretarymarcavitch@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1800
Sealy, ToddAssistant Town Plannersealy@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1982
Thompson, ChloeEnvironmental Plannerthompson@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1987

Police Department

Alberti, NicoleDetectivealberti@townofwindsorct.com
860-298-4352
Beaudoin, JosephDetectivebeaudoin@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4356
Bibeau, JosephDetectivebibeau@townofwindsorct.com
860-298-4354
Bracero, DenisePolice Officerbracero@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2187
Bramley, MichaelPolice Officerbramley@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2123
Brannack, SuzanneExecutive Assistantbrannack@townofwindsorct.com
860-298-4312
Burke, BrianDetectivebburke@townofwindsorct.com
860-298-4353
Carilli, NicoliPolice Officercarilli@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2144
Connaugton, BrianDetectiveconnaugton@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4355
Cosker, JustinPolice Officercosker@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2109
Dally, NicholasSergeantdally@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4326
Feltman, MichaelPolice Officerfeltman@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2124
Finik, AllyPolice Officerfinik@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2158
Grey, ShaniPolice Officergrey@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2159
Harris, AustinPolice Officerharris@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2109
Horn, ZacharyPolice Officerhorn@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2109
Johnson, AndrewPolice Officerajohnson@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2108
King, RyanPolice Officerrking@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2153
LaRock, Heatherlarock@townofwindsorct.com
Majewicz, PaulPolice Officermajewicz@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2132
Mason, AlanPolice Officermason@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2131
Mayhew, LaurenPolice Officermayhew@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2145
Melanson, DonaldPolice Chiefmelanson@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4311
Morneau, JoelSergeantmorneau@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4323
Neary, MicheleLieutenantneary@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4314
O'Connell, Johnoconnell@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext.2156
Pena, CarmeloPolice Officerpena@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2116
Petkis, BernardSergeantpetkis@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4322
Sanchez, DavidSergeantsanchez@townofwindsorct.com
(860)298-4318
Saylor, DevinSergeantsaylor@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4325
Simon, JohnSergeantsimon@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4321
Taylor, TyraPolice Officertaylor@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4348
Tustin, MichaelPolice Officertustin@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2104
Tyrrell, BrandonPolice Officertyrrell@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2195
Van Wormer, KimberlyAnimal Control Officervanwormer@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 219-9832
Wilder, RyanPolice Officerwilder@townofwindsorct.com
860-688-5273 ext. 2138

Public Relations

Jubrey, EnitaAssistant to the Town Managerjubrey@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1835
Silver, PatrickCommunications & Community Outreach Specialistsilver@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1838

Public Works

Dinallo, RobertProject Engineerdinallo@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1865
Kohrer, RyanInspectorkohrer@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1876
Winot, CharleneAdministrative Clerkwinot@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1855
Jarvis, RobertDirector of Public Worksjarvis@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1857

Recreation & Leisure Services

Blenis, ShannonRecreation Program Specialistblenis@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1991
Henderson, RichardAssistant Recreation Directorrhenderson@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1993
Letourneau, LisaAdministrative Assistantletourneau@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1990
Maffiolini, SarahYouth Services Coordinatormaffiolini@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1946
Norris, PaulRecreation and Leisure Services Directornorris@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1997

Risk Management

Safety Services

Goldberg, PaulFire Department Administratiorgoldberg@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1983

Senior Services

Headley, GeorgeSenior Services Transportation Coordinatorheadley@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1996
Joyce, RebeccaSenior Services Coordinatorjoyce@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1881

Social Services

Goodman, MargaretCaseworkergoodman@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1873
Hall, JasmineSocial Services Coordinatorhall@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1836
Nunes, SusanAdministrative Aidenunes@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1839
Price, AndrewCaseworkerprice@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1866
Sheldon, DeborahCaseworkersheldon@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1839

Tax Collection

Elliot, CathleenTax Collectorelliot@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1811
James, WendyTax Clerkjames@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1812
VonEisengrein, SallyClerical Assistantv@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1810

Town Assessor

Gaston, JoshuaAssistant Assessorgaston@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1818
LaBarbera, LawrenceTown Assessorlabarbera@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1819

Town Clerk

Miller, SharonDeputy Town Clerksmiller@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1902
Posniak, AnnaTown Clerkposniak@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1902
White, FreidaRecords & Information Clerkfwhite@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1902

Town Manager's Office

Albert, HeleneExecutive Assistantalbert@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1808
Colby, ScottAssistant Town Managercolby@townofwindsorct.com
Souza, PeterTown Managersouza@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1800

Transfer Station

Goossens, MarkSolid Waste Managergoossens@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1832
Redding, StevenLandfill Operator
(860) 285-1833
Small, CherylLandfill Operator
(860) 285-1833
Tran, BridgetScale Clerktran@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1733
White, RussellLandfill Operator
(860) 285-1833

Windsor Montessori

Banasiewicz, EricEarly Childhood Educator IIbanasiewicz@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1405
Burnham, LoriEarly Childhood Educator Iburnham@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1423
Casey, LauraDiscovery Center & Montessori School Directorcasey@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1420
Hastings, HollyEarly Childhood Educatorhastings@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1426
Pearce, ArleneEarly Childhood Educator IIpearce@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1422
Ribeiro, JessicaEarly Childhood Educator IIribeiro@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1423
Sargalski, TonyaEarly Childhood Educator IIsargalski@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1444