Contact

Building & Fire Safety

Bretas, JenniferAdministrative Aidebretas@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1953
Kertanis, JeffreyAssistant Building Officialkertanis@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1962
Langworthy, DavidBuilding Officiallangworthy@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1961
Shea, RichardFire Inspectordshea@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1969
Sterchak, AndrewAssistant Building Officialsterchak@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1973
Volkert, LauriFire Marshalvolkert@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1971

Caring Connection

Hannon, JudyNurse Coordinatorhannon@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1472
Rosenbaum, CherylCaring Connection Managerrosenbaum@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 547-0251

Community Development

Brown, SandraAdministrative Aidesbrown@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1984
Rey de Castro, FlaviaCommunity Development Specialistreydecastro@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1985

Economic Development

McMahon, PatrickEconomic Development Directormcmahon@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1877

Engineering

Choate, SuzanneTown Engineerchoate@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1804
Gazlay, RyanEngineering Assistantgazlay@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1862
Kohrer, RyanPublic Works Inspectorkohrer@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1876
Zinky, JennaEngineerzinky@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1874

Facilities Maintenance

Aglieco, MarcoBuildings and Facilities Manageraglieco@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1870
Dowgewicz, GaryAssistant Building and Facilities Managerdowgewicz@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1872

Finance Department

Bourke, JamesFinance Directorbourke@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1936
Collins, LindaAssistant Finance Directorcollins@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1942
Constante, AlejandraAccount Clerk IIconstante@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1941
Cusson, GinaPayroll & Benefits Specialistcusson@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1939
Dodd, TristenBudget Manager / Senior Accountantdodd@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1890
Gentry, JenniferAdministrative Aidegentry@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1935
Goldfarb, MarkAccountant - PTgoldfarb@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1461
Laushway, ChristinaAccountantlaushway@townofwindsorct.com
(860)285-1890
Shwayhat, JanetAccounts Payableshwayhat@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1938

Health Services

Branford, TrishannaSanitarianbranford@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1829
Delport, TinaAdministrative Aidedelport@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1822
Donato, GreggCode Inspectordonato@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1825
Pepe, MichaelDirector of Health Servicespepe@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1828
Rotondaro, MichaelSanitarianrotondaro@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1827
Waldo, JenniferPublic Health Nursewaldo@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1824

Human Resources

Betancourt, KaylaHR Analystbetancourt@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1849
Bliss, AmeliaHuman Resources Directorbliss@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1850
Castellanos, SophiaHuman Resources Managercastellanos@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1837
Hayes, NancyAdministrative Aidehayes@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1896

Information Technology

Angelillo, FrankInformation Technology Directorangelillo@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1893
Garibay, JoseSystems Application Specialistgaribay@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1895
Le, DuongInformation Technology Specialistdle@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1892

Library

Gervino, MarkHead of Reference & Tech Servicesgervino@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1920
Gorton, ChristineLibrary Assistantgorton@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1913
Huertas, VictoriaLibrarianvhuertas@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1916
Klasson, CaileyLibrary Branch Managerklasson@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1931
Mannion, GailLending Services Managermannion@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1924
Remy, AlexChildren's Librarianremy@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1917
Ricotta, DeniseInformation Technology Librarianricotta@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1922
Rizzo, GayeLibrary Directorrizzo@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1912
Tapper, DanielleLibrariantapper@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1925

Northwest Park

Smith, MarilynNorthwest Park Managersmith@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1487

Planning

Barz, EricTown Plannerbarz@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1981
Marcavitch, AndreaOffice Administratormarcavitch@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1980
Sealy, ToddAssistant Town Plannersealy@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1982
Thompson, ChloeEnvironmental Plannerthompson@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1987

Police Department

Alberti, NicoleDetectivealberti@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4352
Beaudoin, JosephDetectivebeaudoin@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4356
Berry, TravisPolice Officerberry@townofwindsorct.com
Boulay, MichaelaPolice Officerboulay@townofwindsorct.com
Bracero, DenisePolice Officerbracero@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4380
Bramley, MichaelPolice Officerbramley@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2123
Brannack, SuzanneExecutive Assistantbrannack@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4312
Burke, BriannaDetectivebburke@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4353
Carilli, NicoliPolice Officercarilli@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2144
Connaughton, BrianSergeantconnaughton@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4325
Cosker, JustinPolice Officercosker@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2141
Dally, NicholasLieutenantdally@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4314
Davis, DyonaPolice Officerdydavis@townofwindsorct.com
Feltman, MichaelPolice Officerfeltman@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2124
Finik, AllyPolice Officerfinik@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2158
Grey, ShaniPolice Officergrey@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2159
Harris, AustinPolice Officerharris@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2146
Horn, ZacharyPolice Officerhorn@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2136
Johnson, AndrewPolice Officerjohnson@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2108
King, RyanPolice Officerking@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2153
LaRock, HeatherPolice Captainlarock@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4315
Majewicz, PaulPolice Officermajewicz@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2132
Mason, AlanPolice Officermason@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4381
Mayhew, LaurenPolice Officermayhew@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2145
Melanson, DonaldPolice Chiefmelanson@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4311
Morneau, JoelSergeantmorneau@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4348
Muszynski, Tanner Public Safety Dispatchermuszynski@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273
O'Connell, JohnPolice Officeroconnell@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2156
Pena, CarmeloSergeantpena@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4326
Petkis, BernardSergeantpetkis@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4322
Puchkoris, KellyPolice Officerpuchkoris@townofwindsorct.com
Sagay, AnthonyPolice Officersagay@townofwindsorct.com
Sanchez, DavidSergeantsanchez@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4324
Saylor, DevinLieutenantsaylor@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4316
Simon, JohnSergeantsimon@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4351
Taylor, TyraSergeanttaylor@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4321
Tustin, MichaelDetectivetustin@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 298-4355
Van Wormer, KimberlyAnimal Control Officervanwormer@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 219-9832
White, OdainePolice Officerowhite@townofwindsorct.com
Wilder, RyanPolice Officerwilder@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 688-5273 ext. 2138

Public Relations

Goldberg, AndrewCommunications and Community Outreach Specialistagoldberg@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1948
Jubrey, EnitaAssistant to the Town Managerjubrey@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1835

Public Works

Clarke, SchallerMaintainer I
(860) 285-1855
English, JessePublic Works Operations Managerenglish@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1867
Goossens, MarkPublic Works Directorgoossens@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1857
LaBroad, ZacharyMaintainer I
(860) 285-1855
Maddox, JaydenMaintainer l
(860)285-1855
Mead, SethMaintainer l
(860)285-1855
Procaccini, KevinMaintainer II
(860) 285-1855
Winot, CharleneAdministrative Clerkwinot@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1856

Recreation & Leisure Services

Blenis, ShannonRecreation Program Specialistblenis@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1991
Coleman, KurstinYouth Services Bureau Coordinatorcoleman@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1946
Henderson, RichardAssistant Recreation Managerrhenderson@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1993
Lama, EmmaAdministrative Aidelama@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1990
Letourneau, LisaAdministrative Aideletourneau@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1990
Norris, PaulRecreation & Leisure Services Directornorris@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1997

Risk Management

Safety Services

Goldberg, PaulFire Department Administratorgoldberg@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1983

Senior Services

Famiano, StephanieSenior Center Activities Specialistfamiano@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1994
Headley, GeorgeSenior Services Transportation Coordinatorheadley@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1996
Joyce, RebeccaSenior Services Coordinatorjoyce@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1881

Social Services

Goodman, MargaretSocial Workergoodman@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1873
Griffith, JanineFood Bank Aide
Hall, JasmineSocial Services Coordinatorhall@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1836
Jubrey, EnitaAssistant to the Town Manager jubrey@townofwindsorct.com
(860)285-1845
Medina-James, ElianaCase Workermedina-james@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1945 ext. 1741
Nunes, SusanAdministrative Aidenunes@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1945 ext. 1740
Price, AndrewCaseworkerprice@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1866
Sheldon, DeborahCaseworkersheldon@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1945 ext. 1739

Tax Collection

Elliot, CathleenTax Collectorelliot@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1811
James, WendyTax Clerkjames@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1812
VonEisengrein, SallyClerical Assistantvoneisengrein@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1810

Town Assessor

Gaston, JoshuaTown Assessorgaston@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1818
Konopka, PatrykAssessment Techniciankonopka@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1816
LaBarbera, LawrenceConsulting Assessorlabarbera@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1819
Minter, Blake Assessment Technician minter@townofwindsorct.com
860-285-1817

Town Clerk

Miller, SharonDeputy Town Clerksmiller@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1902
Posniak, AnnaTown Clerkposniak@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1902
White, FreidaRecords & Information Clerkfwhite@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1902

Town Manager's Office

Albert, HeleneExecutive Assistantalbert@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1808
Colby, ScottAssistant Town Managercolby@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1807
Collins, RachelClerical Aides/Assistantrcollins@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1802
Souza, PeterTown Managersouza@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1800

Transfer Station

Redding, StevenLandfill Operatorredding@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1833
Small, CherylLandfill Operatorsmall@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1833
Tran, BridgetScale Clerktran@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1833
White, RussellLandfill Operatorwhite@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1833

Windsor Montessori

Banasiewicz, EricEarly Childhood Educator IIbanasiewicz@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1425
Burnham, LoriEarly Childhood Educator Iburnham@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1423
Carroll, LinneaEarly Childhood Educator IIlcarroll@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1421
Casey, LauraDiscovery Center & Montessori School Directorcasey@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1420
Hastings, HollyEarly Childhood Educator II - PThastings@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1426
Paoletti, JuliaEarly Childhood Educator II
(860) 285-1444
Pearce, ArleneEarly Childhood Educator IIpearce@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1422
Ribeiro, JessicaEarly Childhood Educator IIribeiro@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1423
Williams, JohnetteEarly Childhood Educator I
(860) 285-1424