CORONAVIRUS UPDATES
Stay vigilant! Protect yourself and our community from the Corona Virus this holiday season.

Staff

Dr. Michael A. Pepe
Director of Health
pepe@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1828
Jennifer Waldo RN, MS
Public Health Nurse
waldo@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1824
Tina Delport
Administrative Assistant
delport@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1822
Trishanna Branford
Registered Sanitarian
branford@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1829

Mike Rotondaro
Registered Sanitarian
rotondaro@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1827
Gregg Donato
Code inspector
donato@townofwindsorct.com
(860) 285-1825