CORONAVIRUS UPDATES
Town Hall and other facilities will remain closed to the public through at least April 22, 2020 per the Governor’s ‘Stay Home, Stay Safe Initiative’ except by appointment for essential services only.

2020 Election Calendar

Tuesday, January 28 – Last day change registration for PPP

Tuesday, April 14 – Voter registration session between 12-2

Tuesday, April 28 – Presidential Preference Primary – Democrats & Republicans

Tuesday, May 19– Budget Referendum – pending Council action

Monday, May 11 – last day to transfer one party to another for August 11 primary

Tuesday, August 6 – Voter Registration session between 12:00 -2:00 p.m. Last day register for primary

Tuesday, August 11 – State/Federal Primary

Friday, October 2 – absentee ballots available

Tuesday, October 27 – all day session to register voters 9-8

Monday, November 2- limited registration session, 9-5-for those new to Windsor

Tuesday, November 3– ELECTION Day-Presidential