2024 Election Calendar

This Calendar does not include the Early Voting days.

Tuesday, March 12 –Referendum for Wilson Park Project

Tuesday, March 12 –Absentee ballots available- Town Clerk’s Office

Tuesday, April 2 – Presidential Preference Primary

Tuesday, May 14 – Budget Referendum – tentative – pending Council action

Monday, June 12 Last day transfer party registration if primary

Tuesday, July 23– Absentee ballots available – Town Clerk’s office

Tuesday, July 30 – registration session 12-2

Tuesday, August 2 – Last day for unaffiliated voters to register with a party

Tuesday, August 13 – Primary

Tuesday, August 29 – Registration session 12-2

Friday, October 4 – Absentee ballots available – Town Clerk’s office

Tuesday, October 31 –All day voter registration 9 – 8

Monday, November 4 –limited registration session, 9-12 for those new to Windsor, new citizens or turned 18 after October 31

Tuesday, November 5 – ELECTION Day