Staff Directory

Division Name Title Phone Email
Administration Donald Melanson Chief 860-298-4312 melanson@townofwindsorct.com
Administration Suzanne Brannack Confidential Secretary 860-298-4312 brannack@townofwindsorct.com
Administration Andrew Power Captain 860-298-4313 power@townofwindsorct.com
Administration Heather LaRock Captain 860-285-4315 larock@townofwindsorct.com
Administration Michele Neary Lieutenant 860-298-4314 neary@townofwindsorct.com
Administration Code Enforcement Officers Staff 860-298-4316
Animal Control Kim Van Wormer ACO 860-219-9832 vanwormer@townofwindsorct.com
Detectives Devin Saylor Detective Sergeant 860-298-4325 saylor@townofwindsorct.com
Detectives Nicole Alberti Detective 860-298-4352 alberti@townofwindsorct.com
Detectives Brian Burke Detective 860-298-4353 bburke@townofwindsorct.com
Detectives Joseph Bibeau Detective 860-298-4354 bibeau@townofwindsorct.com
Detectives Brian Connaughton Detective 860-298-4355 connaughton@townofwindsorct.com
Detectives Joseph Beaudoin Detective 806-298-4356 beaudoin@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol David Sanchez Sergeant 860-298-4324 sanchez@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Bernie Petkis Sergeant 860-298-4322 petkis@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Joel Morneau Sergeant 860-298-4323 morneau@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol John Simon Sergeant 860-298-4324 simon@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Nick Dally Sergeant 860-298-4326 dally@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Thomas Messina Sergeant 860-298-4351 messiona@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Denise Bracero Officer 860-298-4380 bracero@townofwindsorct.com
Support Services Gerald Joseph Evidence 860-298-4371 joseph@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Andrew Johnson Officer 860-688-5273x2108 ajohnson@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Michael Tustin Officer 860-688-5273x2104 tustin@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Carmelo Pena Officer 860-688-5273x2116 pena@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Tyra Taylor Officer 860-688-5273x2121 ttaylor@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Shayna Presley Officer 860-688-5273x2122 presley@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Michael Bramely Officer 860-688-5273x2123 bramley@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Michael Feltman Officer 860-688-5273x2124 feltman@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Alan Mason Officer 860-688-5273x2131 mason@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Paul Majewicz Officer 860-688-5273x2132 majewicz@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Zachary Horn Officer 860-688-5273x2136 horn@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Ryan Wilder Officer 860-688-5273x2138 wilder@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Justin Cosker Officer 860-688-5273x2141 cosker@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Nicoli Carilli Officer 860-688-5273x2144 carilli@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Lauren Mayhew Officer 860-688-5273x2145 mayhew@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Austin Harris Officer 860-688-5273x2146 harris@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Sheveran Thomson Officer 860-688-5273x2148 sthomson@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Aaron West Officer 860-688-5273x2149 west@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Patrick Dowd Officer 860-688-5273x2150 dowd@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Ally Finik Officer 860-688-5273x2158 finik@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Shani Grey Officer 860-688-5273x2159 grey@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Brandon Tyrrell Officer 860-688-5273x2195 tyrrell@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Ryan King Officer 860-688-5273x2153 rking@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol John O'Connell Officer 860-688-5273x2156 oconnell@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Ali Ali Recruit 860-688-5273 Ali@townofwindsorct.com
Patrol Louis Clayton Recruit 860-688-5273x2 clayton@townofwindsorct.com
Administration Mark Palmer MIS 860-298-4361 palmer@townofwindsorct.com