Sorry, the live video stream of tonight's Board of Education meeting will not be available due to technical difficulties. The meeting will still be broadcast live over your local cable television service (comcast ch. 96, frontier ch. 99).

Communications Division

Dispatcher Donna Bolasevich bolasevich@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext.
Dispatcher Louann Vassallo vassallo@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext.
Dispatcher Erin Wallet wallet@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext.
Dispatcher Christopher Levine levine@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext.
Dispatcher Ana Crespo crespo@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext.
Dispatcher Kathryn Dunn dunn@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext.
Dispatcher Kieran Frinton frinton@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext.
Dispatcher Stephanie Grant grant@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext.