Town of Windsor is continuing to experience a partial disruption to parts of our phone service. Our provider is actively working on the situation.
Click here to find out you can contact various departments.

Communications Division

Supervisor Christine Rogovich rogovich@townofwindsorct.com (860) 688-5273 Ext. 565
Dispatcher Donna Bolasevich bolasevich@townofwindsorct.com (860) 688-5273
Dispatcher Louann Vassallo vassallo@townofwindsorct.com (860) 688-5273
Dispatcher Erin Wallet wallet@townofwindsorct.com (860) 688-5273
Dispatcher Christopher Levine levine@townofwindsorct.com (860) 688-5273
Dispatcher Ana Crespo crespo@townofwindsorct.com (860) 688-5273
Dispatcher Kathryn Dunn dunn@townofwindsorct.com (860) 688-5273
Dispatcher Kieran Frinton frinton@townofwindsorct.com (860) 688-5273
Dispatcher Stephanie Grant grant@townofwindsorct.com (860) 688-5273