TROPICAL STORM ISAIAS UPDATE
Find information and resources to help you after the storm.

Patrol Division

Lieutenant Anthony Valenti valenti@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 572
Sergeant Nicholas Dally dally@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 547
Sergeant Peter Devin devin@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 548
Sergeant Thomas Messina messina@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 571
Sergeant Joel Morneau morneau@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 526
Sergeant Bernard Petkis petkis@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 523
Sergeant Devin Saylor saylor@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 509
Sergeant John Simon simon@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext.549
Officer David Sanchez sanchez@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 118
Officer Susan Bowman bowman@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 163
Officer Brandon Tyrrell tyrrell@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 195
Officer Michael Tustin tustin@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 104
Officer Joseph Beaudoin beaudoin@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 109
Officer Carmelo Pena pena@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 116
Officer Kristen Manfredi manfredi@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 120
Officer Shayna Presley presley@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 122
Officer Michael Bramley bramley@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 123
Officer Michael Feltman feltman@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 124
Officer Paul Majewicz majewicz@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 132
Officer Zachary Horn horn@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 136
Officer Jonathan Holmes holmes@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 137
Officer Ryan Wilder wilder@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 138
Officer William Thomson thomson@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 140
Officer Diego Ruiz ruiz@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273
Officer Justin Cosker cosker@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273
Officer Joseph Mayo mayo@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273
Officer Kari Glaude glaude@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 193
Youth Engagement
Officer
Denise Bracero bracero@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 187
Youth Engagement
Officer
Andrew Johnson ajohnson@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 108
Community Resource
Officer
Tyra, Taylor ttaylor@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 596
School Resource
Officer
Alan Mason mason@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 131