CORONAVIRUS UPDATES
Town Hall and other facilities will remain closed to the public through at least April 22, 2020 per the Governor’s
‘Stay Home, Stay Safe Initiative’ except by appointment for essential services only.

Support Services/Detectives

Lieutenant Michele Neary neary@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 577
Sergeant Anthony Valenti valenti@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 512
Detective Renee LeGeyt legeyt@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 521
Detective Brian Connaughton connaughton@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 515
Detective Kari Glaude glaude@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 546
Detective Joel Morneau morneau@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 526
Detective Joe Bibeau bibeau@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 546
Detective Brian Burke bburke@townofwindsorct.com 688-5273 Ext. 526